BRM P153 F1 Pedro Rodriguez Winner SPA 1970

At Spa, Rodríguez won with his BRM P153 over the new March of Chris Amon by just 1.1 seconds and with an average speed of 149.94 mph (241.31 km/h), then the highest average speed in the history of F1, Jean-Pierre Beltoise got the third place in Matra.

Warning: array_shift() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in /home/www/ on line 117